Spring 2019 Calendar

Priority Dates and Time Tickets

Registration times are assigned to each class code in order of completed hours from most to least. Go to Patriot Web to verify your registration time and to make sure you have a record free of holds that prevent registration.

Student ClassificationRegistration Start Date / Time
Senior
(90 or more credits completed)
Nov 26th / 8:00 am KST
Junior
(60 – 89 credits completed)
Nov 28th / 8:00 am KST
Sophomore
(30 – 59 credits completed)
Nov 30th / 8:00 am KST
Freshman
(0 – 29 credits completed)
Dec 3rd / 8:00 am KST

*All newly-admitted freshmen and transfer students must attend orientation and will register on that day.

 

Important Dates

Dates listed on this page are for full semester courses.

SPRING 2019Full Semester
Registration Begins for returning studentsMon Nov 26, 2018
Registration begins for new studentsMon Jan 28
First day of classesMon Feb 25
Independence movement day (No classes)Fri Mar 1
Last day to add classesTue Mar 5
Last day to drop classes (with 100% tuition refund)Mon Mar 11
Drop period begins (with no tuition refund)Tue Mar 12
Final drop deadline (with no tuition refund)Tue Mar 19
Students self-withdrawalWed Mar 20-Mon Apr 1
Midterm progress reporting periodMon Mar 25-Fri Apr 19
Selective withdrawal period - undergraduateTue Apr 2-Tue Apr 30
Incomplete work due to instructorFri Apr 26
Labor day (No classes)Wed May 1
Incomplete grade changes due to registrarFri May 3
Children's day (No classes)Mon May 6
Spring recess (No classes)Tue May 7
Buddha's birthday (No classes)Sun May 12
Memorial day (No classes)Thu Jun 6
Last day of classesFri Jun 7
Reading day(s)Mon Jun 10-Tue Jun 11
Examination periodWed Jun 12-Wed Jun 19
Graduation ceremony  (To be confirmed)Fri Jun 21
Degree conferral dateSat Jun 22